Bayfest 2013 - Sarnia Bayfest Home

Contact Us

Call 519-337-4474
1-866-450-4474

Michele Stokley
Executive/Artistic Director
michele@sarniabayfest.com

Nick Stokley
Director of Operations
nick@sarniabayfest.com

Nancy Corbett
Accounting Coordinator
nancy@sarniabayfest.com

Chrissy Taylor
Group Sales and Sponsorship Coordinator
chrissy@sarniabayfest.com

Denise Rempel
Director of Volunteer Services
denise@sarniabayfest.com

Dave Hill
CD and Merch Sales
dhill@teamoutfitters.net

Feedback

Fields outlined in red are required

Name :

Address :

City :

Province/State :

Postal/Zip Code :

Phone :

E-mail address :

Comments / Questions :

 

Media Accreditation Policy

If you are assigned to cover the event by a known, main-stream media outlet, we have likely already arranged access for you. If not, send your request for access to Michele Stokley michele@sarniabayfest.com anytime after June 4, 2012.
Media representatives that provide proof of affiliation with a known, main-stream media outlet will be given access to the festival site for the day(s) they are assigned to cover the event.
Photo calls for main-stream media representatives will take place each night, 30 minutes before final acts. Access to front-of-stage photo area will NOT be granted until approved by artist management.


PepsiThe Sarnia ObserverStokes InlandK106 Sarnias Best RockElectro-Byte TechnologiesHCaptain Hook Towing